Wednesday Bone-us!

Image

Good Morning Everyone!

I woke up in a great mood today–hard and ready to go! You might not be able to see it in the pic, but underneath those briefs is a raging Wednesday morning hard-on and it remains hard as I write this short note. Take a look, save it, share it, use it as much and in whatever way you like–but I want to hear about what you plan to do with the pic or what you would do with the hard on if I were there with you. Please post comments on my blog, not my Facebook page–I can’t always access my Facebook throughout the day, but I do get messages when I receive comments on my blog. I want to be in a meeting in my suit, read a comment and get a hard on in my briefs and see it pushing out of my snug suit pants because of your comments. Can you make me hard today?

Buenos días a todos!

Me desperté en un gran estado de ánimo hoy – duro y listo para ir! Puede que no seas capaz de ver en la foto, pero por debajo de esos calzoncillos es un miércoles por la mañana furiosa erección y sigue siendo difícil mientras escribo esta breve nota. Echa un vistazo, guardarlo, compartirlo, lo utilizan como mucho y en cualquier forma que le guste – pero yo quiero saber nada de lo que planea hacer con el pic o qué usted haría con el disco en si estuviera allí con usted. Por favor, enviar comentarios en mi blog, no es mi página de Facebook – no siempre puedo acceder a mi Facebook durante todo el día, pero sí recibir mensajes cuando recibo comentarios en mi blog. Quiero estar en una reunión en mi traje, leer un comentario y obtener una erección en mis calzoncillos y verla empujando fuera de mis pantalones de traje ajustados por tus comentarios. ¿Puedes hacer que me dura hoy?

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Bone-us!

  1. Rubbing my face against your hard underwear covered bulge, I’d take your cock out and begin licking it from your anus to the tip, where I then take you fully in to my mouth. I’d suck and lick that shaft, continually taking you to the back of my throat. I wouldn’t ignore your balls, playing with them in my hands and routinely taking each one gentley into my mouth and giving them a good washing, rolling them around with my tongue.I’d put your knees on my shoulders and lick between your thighs to your hole, giving it light pressure with my tongue, while moving around it’s rim, while I am stroking your wet cock. I’d go back to licking the head of your gorgeous cock, taking you balls deep into my mouth, wanting you to fuck my throat. Holding my head while you pound my mouth, until you shoot your Hot load down my throat…MMMMMMM!

    Like

Leave a Reply

