As you all know, I’m very shy………

Because I’m so shy, I do need lots of encouragement, comments on my blog, Facebook, and twitter @undrwearpropht are always appreciated. ;)Just by adding me on skype and telling me to show my cock are not the kinds of comments I’m talking about. Read my blog, get to know me, if you agree with my opinions, great, if you don’t, by all means let me know that too. I enjoy the conversation. I’m not just about underwear and bisexuality and exhibitionism, if you read my blog, you will see that. Go past the pics of me in my briefs and see what else, I have to offer. In the meantime, here’s a teaser to encourage you to read and comment 😉

Image

2 thoughts on “As you all know, I’m very shy………

  1. Your shyness is showing :). I’m not complaining! I appreciate your openness to share your heart and ever changing thoughts on your own sexuality! Your words are encouraging and thought provoking! I appreciate the time and effort you put in. Of I enjoy the bonus of you in your briefs:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

