25,000 hits approaching~what do you want from me?

Just like I did with 10,000 hits, I am offering you the opportunity to request anything you like! You can email me at underwearprophet@yahoo.com, add me on yahoo, write a comment (with your email), and I will do my best to fulfill all requests. However, I do want you to know that your requests (if too offensive) are subject to refusal, even though I’m a pretty open guy ;). You can also add me on Facebook, just click on the link to the right! Send me your requests and ideas, I will try to figure out something for you (maybe personally or as a group).

 

Leave a Reply

