Approaching 25,000 hits and 50 followers!

I remember when I was excited to get my first hit, first comment, and my first follower. Thank you all for your continued support. I’m just 1000 hits away from 25,000 hits, which is absolutely amazing.

I really do hope that you take a look back at some of my older posts. I’d like to explain my writing style a little to you guys, I write what’s on my mind, unless there are requests, and I rarely edit before I post. I write like I speak, and it might be repetitive, but it feels natural to me. Usually, I’m writing on-the-go and have very little time to think about my writing. However, I am constantly thinking and analyzing, so I have a pretty good idea of what I’m going to say. So, I’m asking a personal request for all of you, please choose your favourite post and/or a question for me to answer and post it in the comments. I actually have some time on my hands these days and welcome the opportunity to write.

I will leave you with my money shot, in thanks 😉

Connor

2 thoughts on “Approaching 25,000 hits and 50 followers!

Leave a Reply

