Updated Contact Info

If you want to add me to chat, or as a friend on Facebook, you can do so here.

Yahoo: underwearprophet

MSN: underwearprophet@hotmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nderwear.prophet

I’m just a normal guy who likes to chat and make new friends. Yes, I’m straight, but that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy chatting with gay men. This blog seems to have become about underwear, although the original purpose was to help with problems, give advice etc. from the comfort of home in my underwear lol Yes, I have shown my underwear, when requested, which doesn’t bother me…to me, it’s just underwear. I am very flattered by the attention, and although I haven’t had the chance to update much, I am amazed by the number of guys who have continued to stay in touch. By all means, add me, and let’s get to know each other!

Leave a Reply

